FamilyOS Secure beta

New item

Delete routine?

This permanently removes every occurrence in this series, including completed history, subtasks, and assignments. This cannot be undone.

Edit entire routine

↻ Schedule

Assigned to

Select multiple family members. Personal routines can only be assigned to their creator.

Subtasks

Drag the grip to reorder subtasks.

More details

Apply changes

Completed and skipped history remains unchanged. Rebuilding a schedule may remove individually customized open future tasks.